top of page

Our Members

Chris Shelstone (Chairman)


Glennis Balkam (Vice Chair)


Wendy Shelstone (Secretary) -  01772 880203


Vivienne Butterworth (Treasurer)


Adrienne Bond

Rob Lambert

Julie Segev

Jan Bishop

Amara Timms

Sarah Rimmer

Katie Gill 

Danny Segev

Garry Norris (Lighting & General Support - Founding Member)

Showtime Help

Helen Molloy (Front of House)

Dale Green (Sound)

Dave Bond (General Support) 

Brett Holland (Backstage & General Support)



We're looking for new members...

Being a small society, we always welcome new members to both broaden the horizons of our productions, but to also enhance the growing community within Freckleton and surrounding areas. 

Feel free to call Chris & Wendy at 01772 880203 to discuss joining us. 

bottom of page